Click here to download a 2016-2017 season subscription order form. Single tickets to Buckman's 20th Anniversary season will go on sale Friday, July 1, 2016. For more information, call (901) 537-1483 or email cyounker@buckmanartscenter.com.

Buckman Gift Certificates

Purchase gift certificates to be used for Buckman season performances.

$100.00

Upcoming Performances

Friday August 11, 2017 8:00 AM 200 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Magic Carpet Ride with Nutcracker and Roudnev Youth Ballet

World music and dance series for children ages two and up.

$5.00

Upcoming Performances

Saturday August 19, 2017 10:00 AM 200 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Sunday September 17, 2017 7:00 PM 165 Seats Available Buy Tickets

An Evening with Lily Afshar

Memphis Made - Center Stage Series

$20.00

Upcoming Performances

Friday September 22, 2017 8:00 PM 241 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Magic Carpet Ride Presents Lily Afshar Plays Guitar

World music and dance series for children ages two and up.

$5.00

Upcoming Performances

Saturday September 23, 2017 10:00 AM 200 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Saturday October 14, 2017 8:00 PM 190 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Thursday October 19, 2017 7:00 PM 192 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Saturday November 4, 2017 8:00 PM 191 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Dead Soldiers

Memphis Made - Center Stage Series

$15.00

Upcoming Performances

Friday January 5, 2018 8:00 PM 243 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Friday January 19, 2018 8:00 PM 207 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Magic Carpet Ride with Jasmine's Jewels and Belly Dancing

World music and dance series for children ages two and up.

$5.00

Upcoming Performances

Saturday January 20, 2018 10:00 AM 200 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Saturday January 27, 2018 2:00 PM 247 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Saturday January 27, 2018 7:00 PM 196 Seats Available Buy Tickets
$28.00

Upcoming Performances

Friday February 9, 2018 8:00 PM 194 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Magic Carpet Ride Presents Strictly Ballroom with DanceSmiths

World music and dance series for children ages two and up.

$5.00

Upcoming Performances

Saturday February 10, 2018 10:00 AM 200 Seats Available Buy Tickets

River Bluff Clan

Memphis Made - Center Stage Series

$15.00

Upcoming Performances

Friday March 2, 2018 8:00 PM 241 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Sunday March 4, 2018 7:00 PM 187 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Sunday March 25, 2018 7:00 PM 196 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Saturday April 14, 2018 8:00 PM 194 Seats Available Buy Tickets