Upcoming Performances

Saturday November 25, 2017 5:00 PM 211 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Saturday December 2, 2017 6:30 PM 81 Seats Available Buy Tickets
Sunday December 3, 2017 2:00 PM 72 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Dead Soldiers

Memphis Made - Center Stage Series

$15.00

Upcoming Performances

Friday January 5, 2018 8:00 PM 220 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Friday January 19, 2018 8:00 PM 199 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Magic Carpet Ride with Jasmine's Jewels and Belly Dancing

World music and dance series for children ages two and up.

$5.00

Upcoming Performances

Saturday January 20, 2018 10:00 AM 198 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Saturday January 27, 2018 2:00 PM 194 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Saturday January 27, 2018 7:00 PM 158 Seats Available Buy Tickets
$28.00

Upcoming Performances

Friday February 9, 2018 8:00 PM 163 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Magic Carpet Ride Presents Strictly Ballroom with DanceSmiths

World music and dance series for children ages two and up.

$5.00

Upcoming Performances

Saturday February 10, 2018 10:00 AM 198 Seats Available Buy Tickets

River Bluff Clan

Memphis Made - Center Stage Series

$15.00

Upcoming Performances

Friday March 2, 2018 8:00 PM 227 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Sunday March 4, 2018 7:00 PM 160 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Sunday March 25, 2018 7:00 PM 180 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Saturday April 14, 2018 8:00 PM 187 Seats Available Buy Tickets