Upcoming Performances

Tuesday October 3, 2017 4:00 PM 148 Seats Available Buy Tickets
Wednesday October 4, 2017 6:00 PM 83 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday October 3, 2017 6:00 PM 132 Seats Available Buy Tickets
Wednesday October 4, 2017 4:00 PM 190 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Saturday October 14, 2017 8:00 PM 157 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Thursday October 19, 2017 7:00 PM 178 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Saturday November 4, 2017 8:00 PM 156 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Dead Soldiers

Memphis Made - Center Stage Series

$15.00

Upcoming Performances

Friday January 5, 2018 8:00 PM 226 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Friday January 19, 2018 8:00 PM 205 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Magic Carpet Ride with Jasmine's Jewels and Belly Dancing

World music and dance series for children ages two and up.

$5.00

Upcoming Performances

Saturday January 20, 2018 10:00 AM 200 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Saturday January 27, 2018 2:00 PM 224 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Saturday January 27, 2018 7:00 PM 175 Seats Available Buy Tickets
$28.00

Upcoming Performances

Friday February 9, 2018 8:00 PM 180 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Magic Carpet Ride Presents Strictly Ballroom with DanceSmiths

World music and dance series for children ages two and up.

$5.00

Upcoming Performances

Saturday February 10, 2018 10:00 AM 200 Seats Available Buy Tickets

River Bluff Clan

Memphis Made - Center Stage Series

$15.00

Upcoming Performances

Friday March 2, 2018 8:00 PM 229 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Sunday March 4, 2018 7:00 PM 171 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Sunday March 25, 2018 7:00 PM 186 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Saturday April 14, 2018 8:00 PM 191 Seats Available Buy Tickets