Upcoming Performances

Sunday September 17, 2017 7:00 PM 143 Seats Available Buy Tickets

An Evening with Lily Afshar

Memphis Made - Center Stage Series

$20.00

Upcoming Performances

Friday September 22, 2017 8:00 PM 232 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Magic Carpet Ride Presents Lily Afshar Plays Guitar

World music and dance series for children ages two and up.

$5.00

Upcoming Performances

Saturday September 23, 2017 10:00 AM 200 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Saturday October 14, 2017 8:00 PM 180 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Thursday October 19, 2017 7:00 PM 189 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Saturday November 4, 2017 8:00 PM 158 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Dead Soldiers

Memphis Made - Center Stage Series

$15.00

Upcoming Performances

Friday January 5, 2018 8:00 PM 237 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Friday January 19, 2018 8:00 PM 207 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Magic Carpet Ride with Jasmine's Jewels and Belly Dancing

World music and dance series for children ages two and up.

$5.00

Upcoming Performances

Saturday January 20, 2018 10:00 AM 200 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Saturday January 27, 2018 2:00 PM 233 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Saturday January 27, 2018 7:00 PM 177 Seats Available Buy Tickets
$28.00

Upcoming Performances

Friday February 9, 2018 8:00 PM 187 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Magic Carpet Ride Presents Strictly Ballroom with DanceSmiths

World music and dance series for children ages two and up.

$5.00

Upcoming Performances

Saturday February 10, 2018 10:00 AM 200 Seats Available Buy Tickets

River Bluff Clan

Memphis Made - Center Stage Series

$15.00

Upcoming Performances

Friday March 2, 2018 8:00 PM 235 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Sunday March 4, 2018 7:00 PM 178 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Sunday March 25, 2018 7:00 PM 190 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Saturday April 14, 2018 8:00 PM 194 Seats Available Buy Tickets