Click here to download a 2015-2016 season subscription order form. Single tickets to Buckman's Season XIX performances will go on sale Wednesday, July 1, 2015. For more information, call (901) 537-1483 or email cyounker@buckmanartscenter.com.

Upcoming Performances

Sunday September 27, 2015 7:00 PM 113 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Magic Carpet Hip Hop Hurray with Grizzlies Minis and SubRoy Studios

Children ages two to eight are invited to grab their magic carpet for a musical adventure across the globe.

$5.00

Upcoming Performances

Saturday October 3, 2015 10:00 AM 78 Seats Available Buy Tickets

PRIZM Ensemble and University of Mississippi Present "Return of the King"

Join the Memphis-based PRIZM Ensemble and members of the University of Mississippi, Department of Music for a generous helping of chamber music with a side of rock-and-roll. All of the pieces on this program were influenced by contemporary popular music and feature some of the most prominent composers of the present day, including Steve Reich’s Pulitzer Prize-winning “Double Sextet” and Michael Daugherty’s bassoon concerto, “Dead Elvis”.

$20.00

Upcoming Performances

Monday October 12, 2015 7:00 PM 288 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Thursday October 15, 2015 7:00 PM 114 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Magic Carpet Japanese Dance and Tea Ceremony

Children ages two to eight are invited to grab their magic carpet for a musical adventure across the globe.

$5.00

Upcoming Performances

Saturday October 17, 2015 10:00 AM 78 Seats Available Buy Tickets
$30.00

Upcoming Performances

Sunday October 18, 2015 7:00 PM 184 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Saturday November 7, 2015 8:00 PM 145 Seats Available Buy Tickets
$35.00

Upcoming Performances

Friday January 22, 2016 8:00 PM 167 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Magic Carpet Mexican Folkloric Dance with Tierra Mestiza

Children ages two to eight are invited to grab their magic carpet for a musical adventure across the globe.

$5.00

Upcoming Performances

Saturday January 23, 2016 10:00 AM 78 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Thursday January 28, 2016 7:00 PM 154 Seats Available Buy Tickets
$25.00

Upcoming Performances

Friday February 5, 2016 7:00 PM 177 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday March 16, 2016 7:00 PM 191 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Magic Carpet with Music for Aardvarks

Children ages two to eight are invited to grab their magic carpet for a musical adventure across the globe.

$5.00

Upcoming Performances

Saturday April 9, 2016 10:00 AM 78 Seats Available Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Saturday April 16, 2016 8:00 PM 188 Seats Available Buy Tickets
$35.00

Upcoming Performances

Friday May 13, 2016 8:00 PM 113 Seats Available Buy Tickets